Gail Means - South TX, Louisiana

512-263-7733  gail@pfcreps.com

 

Clara Russmann - MO, KS

972-489-1327 clara@pfcreps.com


Debi Hodges - Dallas/Ft. Worth Area

214-850-0382 debi@pfcreps.com


Drew Mitchell -Mayer Fabrics- DFW area

214-587-3143  drew.mitchell@mayerfabrics.com


Neta Rohr - East Texas

214-704-6287  contactneta@verizon.net


Trudy Lauve - W. TX, Galveston, Bryan/CS

512-577-8039 tlauve@mac.com


Amanda Epplin -Arkansas & Oklahoma

405-269-6508  amanda@pfcreps.com



 

Leave a Message

Contact for your area

Professional Furniture Consultants